ALAGA!! Reminisce Announce New Album Titled ‘ATSG’ Featuring Olamide, Oxlade, Mayorkun And Others

by Peter Friday
0 comment

Nigerian legendary rapper, Remilekun Abdulkalid Safaru, popularly known as Reminisce, has unveiled the official tracklist for his fifth studio album, “Alaye Toh Se Gogo”.

The veteran rapper, who has four studio albums to his name—”Book of Rap Stories (2012)“, “Alaga Ibile (2013)“, “Baba Hafusa (2015)“, and “El-Hadj (2016)“—will be adding to his discography in May 2023, after taking a seven-year break from churning out albums.

Taking to social media on March 12th, 2023, the music executive and sports enthusiast unveiled the tracklist for the ‘ATSG‘ album. The ten-track project is expected to have guest appearances from acts like Olamide, Oxlade, Victony, Mayorkun, Kayode, and Lucid.

See Tracklist below:-


You may also like

Leave a Comment


Jozebrain Media is an entertainment and pop culture website. Our platform is focused on offering you the best and latest updates in the music market.

All Right Reserved Jozebrain Media 2023.