Rave of the moment, Seyi Vibez is here with a new project titled “Memory Card” an EP.

Seyi Vibez crosses over to the new year serving his fans a brand new 5 tracks EP titled “Memory Card.” The new EP has a single feature artist from Yxng KA.

It has been an impressive stride from the singer as he previously released the “Billion Dollar Baby 2.0”.

In addition, the body of work dubbed, “Memory Card” EP serves as his official debut for 2023 with much focus to keep his consistency in check.

You can recall that Seyi Vibez just dropped 2 albums back to back some months ago and now his here again with a 5 tracker EP. Seyi Vibez is not slowing down.



2. Para Boi – DOWNLOAD

3. Alaska – DOWNLOAD

4. IG Story – DOWNLOAD

5. Love Is War Ft. Yxng KA – DOWNLOAD